MIM Partners

APPLICATION

Full-Time Master
2 Countries
2 Top Institutions

APPLY NOW →

MIM Partners

The MIM Programme is offered by six leading international business schools, all partners of the International Partnership of Business Schools (IPBS):

Dublin City University Business School, Ireland

Local Programme Director
Professor Dónal O’Brien donal.obrien@dcu.ie

 

ESB Business School at Reutlingen University, Germany

Local Programme Director
Professor Dr. Niamh O’Mahony niamh.omahony@reutlingen-university.de

Local Student Services Contact Person
Julie Dengler  julie.dengler@reutlingen-university.de

 

NEOMA Business School – Reims Campus, France

Local Programme Director
Professor Dr. Marina Bastounis  marina.bastounis@neoma-bs.fr

 

Northeastern University D’Amore-McKim School of Business ,USA

Local Programme Director
Professor Ellie R. Banalieva e.banalieva@neu.edu

Local Student Services Contact Person
Sandra Leyne  s.leyne@neu.edu (XXX-USA Tracks)

Diane Duchardt d.duchardt@neu.edu (USA-XXX Tracks)

 

Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy

Local Programme Director
Professor Emanuele Vendramini emanuele.vendramini@unicatt.it

Local Student Services Contact Person
Professor Elena Murelli elena.murelli@unicatt.it

 

Universidad De Las Americas Puebla (UDLAP), Mexico

Local Programme Director
Professor Manuel Suarez manuel.suarez@udlap.mx